An Honorary Society for the Preservation of Southern Heritage

Current Officers and Committee Chairmen

Gregory R. Fleitz, Sr.
2411 Beech Drive
LaGrange, KY 40031

Lieutenant Commander-in- Chief
James E. Alderman
221 Chapelwood Drive
Colleyville, TX  76034

Mark T. Nash
543 Blue Road
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Rt. Reverend Robert T. Giffin of Texas

Membership Committee Chairman
Samuel W. Kruse of Texas

Deputy Membership Committee Chairman
Marshall P. Mallory, M.D. of Alabama

Grants Committee Chairman
Michael G. Harris of Missouri

Depty Grants Committee Chairman

Investments Committee Chairman
Beverly M. Leigh of Alabama

Nominating Committee Chairman
Col. Barton Campbell of Virginia

Peter William Orlebeke Memorial Scholarship Committee Chairman
Gary H. Roseman of Virginia

Newsletter Committee Chairman
Jack Dyess of Texas

Time and Place Committee Chairman
Gregory R. Fleitz, Sr. of Kentucky